AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Accountants, Appraisers, Inspectors, Insurance, Lenders, Listing Service and Title

Mike Blanchard

Certified Public Accountant/ Accredited in Business Valuation

Johnson & Glaze

 503-390-7880

michael@johnsonglaze.com

Bonnie Beck

Branch Manager

Oregon State Credit Union

541-714-4053

bbeck@oregonstatecu.com

Nicole Cassidy

Consumer Mortgage Consultant

Union Bank

503-400-0045

ncassiy@loanDepot.com

Debbie Cochrane

VP/BR Manager

WaFd Bank

503-623-2361

debra.cochrane@wafd.com

Derick Condron

Certified Mortgage Specialist

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp

503-510-8290

derick.condron@fairwaymc.com

Liz Dubois

Sr. Loan Officer

Churchill Mortgage LLC / NMLS #1176335

503-779-3922

elizabeth.dubois@churchillmortgage.com

Shelia Freeland

Mortgage Loan Officer

Landmark Professional Mortgage

503-949-4284

shelia@landmarkprofessional.net

Michelle Garber

Mortgage Loan Officer

Landmark Professional Mortgage

503-949-7205

michelle@landmarkprofessional.net

Kami Hampton

Manager/Escrow Officer

First American Title Co.

503-623-5513

khampton@firstam.com

Brooke Hammond

Branch Manager Trainee

WaFd Bank

503-838-3744

brooke.hammond@wafd.com

Jeff Laeng

Certified Mortgage Specialist

Avenue Mortgage

503-949-6302

jlaeng@avenuemortgage.net

Stacy Lund

Sales Executive

Ticor Title

503-602-0468

stacy.lund@ticortitle.com

Jeannine Marshall-O'Brien

Certified Mortgage Specialist

Guild Mortgage

503-931-3328

Jeannine.marshall@guildmortgage.net

Don Pierce

Branch Manager

Wells Fargo

503-945-2586

don.pierce@wellsfargo.com

Mitch Ratzlaff

Insurance and financial services agent

State Farm

503-623-5875

mitch.ratzlaff.ssow@statefarm.com

Tim Robinson

Certified Mortgage Specialist

Flagstar Bank

503-949-7731

trobinson@flagstarretail.com

Jeff Sanders

Owner and Founder - Certified Residential Appraiser

Premier Appraisal

 503-710-8401

 jeff@premier-as.com

Ryan Shuck

Certified Home Inspector

2M Home Inspection

503-917-1809

2minspection@gmail.com

Zachary Steele

Professional Insurance Agent and Owner

Farmers Insurance 

503 508 7109 

zsteele@farmersagent.com

Vince Ventura

Mortgage Loan Officer

Guild Mortgage

503-932-4621

vventura@guildmortgage.net

Sue Wack

Home Loan Officer / 

NMLS #764472

 Umpqua Bank

503-945-2115

suewack@umpquabank.com

Tasha Walery

Escrow Officer

Amerititle

503-581-1431

tasha.walery@amerititle.com

Sharon Whittemore

Home Loan Officer

Maps Credit Union

503-779-7149

swhittemore@mapscu.com

Rhonda Wymore

Communications Director

Willamette Valley Multiple Listing Service

503-399-8657

ronda@wvmls.com

 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by Polk County Association of Realtors. Proudly created with Wix.com