AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Accountants, Appraisers, Inspectors, Insurance, Lenders, Listing Service and Title

Mike Blanchard

Certified Public Accountant/ Accredited in Business Valuation

Johnson & Glaze

 503-390-7880

michael@johnsonglaze.com

thumbnail_MB 2.jpg

Bonnie Beck

Branch Manager

Oregon State Credit Union

541-714-4053

bbeck@oregonstatecu.com

thumbnail_BonnieBeck.jpg

Nicole Cassidy

Consumer Mortgage Consultant

Union Bank

503-400-0045

ncassiy@loanDepot.com

Headshot_Nicky 001.jpg

Debbie Cochrane

VP/BR Manager

WaFd Bank

503-623-2361

debra.cochrane@wafd.com

Debbie Photo.jpg

Derick Condron

Certified Mortgage Specialist

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp

503-510-8290

derick.condron@fairwaymc.com

headshot.jpg

Liz Dubois

Sr. Loan Officer

Churchill Mortgage LLC / NMLS #1176335

503-779-3922

elizabeth.dubois@churchillmortgage.com

Liz_headshot_.jpg

Shelia Freeland

Mortgage Loan Officer

Landmark Professional Mortgage

503-949-4284

shelia@landmarkprofessional.net

Sheila_current_pic__1_.jpg

Michelle Garber

Mortgage Loan Officer

Landmark Professional Mortgage

503-949-7205

michelle@landmarkprofessional.net

michelle.png

Kami Hampton

Manager/Escrow Officer

First American Title Co.

503-623-5513

khampton@firstam.com

Kami_2016.jpg

Brooke Hammond

Branch Manager Trainee

WaFd Bank

503-838-3744

brooke.hammond@wafd.com

Teams Photo.jpg

Jim Hungerford

Home Loan Officer 

Umpqua Bank

503-484-1595

jimhungerford@umpquabank.com

icon-ios7-person-512.png

Jeff Laeng

Certified Mortgage Specialist

Avenue Mortgage

503-949-6302

jlaeng@avenuemortgage.net

Untitled.jpg

Stacy Lund

Sales Executive

Ticor Title

503-602-0468

stacy.lund@ticortitle.com

thumbnail_Lund, Stacy_MG_0434 crop copy.

Jeannine Marshall-O'Brien

Certified Mortgage Specialist

Guild Mortgage

503-931-3328

Jeannine.marshall@guildmortgage.net

Jeannine_Marshall-OBrien.jpg

Don Pierce

Branch Manager

Wells Fargo

503-945-2586

don.pierce@wellsfargo.com

icon-ios7-person-512.png

Mitch Ratzlaff

Insurance and financial services agent

State Farm

503-623-5875

mitch.ratzlaff.ssow@statefarm.com

asset-1495213616529.png

Tim Robinson

Certified Mortgage Specialist

Flagstar Bank

503-949-7731

trobinson@flagstarretail.com

icon-ios7-person-512.png

Jeff Sanders

Owner and Founder - Certified Residential Appraiser

Premier Appraisal

 503-710-8401

 jeff@premier-as.com

download.jpg

Ryan Shuck

Certified Home Inspector

2M Home Inspection

503-917-1809

2minspection@gmail.com

icon-ios7-person-512.png

Zachary Steele

Professional Insurance Agent and Owner

Farmers Insurance 

503 508 7109 

zsteele@farmersagent.com

zack steele.jpg

Vince Ventura

Mortgage Loan Officer

Guild Mortgage

503-932-4621

vventura@guildmortgage.net

icon-ios7-person-512.png

Sue Wack

Home Loan Officer / 

NMLS #764472

 Umpqua Bank

503-945-2115

suewack@umpquabank.com

thumbnail_SueWack smaller photo.jpg

Tasha Walery

Escrow Officer

Amerititle

503-581-1431

tasha.walery@amerititle.com

thumbnail_Walery_Tasha.jpg

Sharon Whittemore

Home Loan Officer

Maps Credit Union

503-779-7149

swhittemore@mapscu.com

Sharon_Picture.jpg

Kristi Will

Communications Director

Willamette Valley Multiple Listing Service

503-399-8657

kwill@wvmls.com

images.png

Rhonda Wymore

Communications Director

Willamette Valley Multiple Listing Service

503-399-8657

ronda@wvmls.com

Untitled.jpg